Board Of Directors

Sr No.NameDesignation
1Mr. Ajay AnandManaging Director
2Mr. Sanjay AnandWhole Time Director
3Mrs. Rashmi AnandNon-Executive Director
4Mr. Vinit RathodIndependent Director
5Mr. Manan ShahIndependent Director
6Mr. Kartik JethwaIndependent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Sr No.NameDesignation
1Mr. Ankit MadhwaniChief Financial Officer
2Mr. Ankit ParekhCompany Secretary
Back to top of page